Outlander Book Club: All the Go Tell the Bees chapters in one place

Outlander Season 5 -- Courtesy of STARZ
Outlander Season 5 -- Courtesy of STARZ /

We start Book 9 in the Outlander Book Club. Don’t worry if you miss a post. Here are all the Go Tell the Bees chapters in one place.

It was a long wait for the ninth Outlander book. Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone picked up off the back of the big reveal at the end of the eighth book. Bree and Roger had made it back to the 18th century with their children. It was a surprise return for Claire and Jamie, but as we’d read their journey in the 20th century, we could understand their decision.

This book also continued the journeys for other characters. We got to see more of Rachel and Young Ian together with their child, and we have the chance to learn more about Fanny, who had moved to Fraser’s Ridge after everything that happened to her sister in the previous book. Then there was William as he came to terms with the lies that he’d been told all his life.

We go through a chapter a weekday with our Outlander book club. The weekend is a great time to catch up if you don’t have the time. However, we know that it’s easy to fall behind. That’s why we have these posts so you can bookmark them and come back to them when you’re ready to move on.

There are 155 chapters through five parts in the novel. Many of these chapters are relatively short. It’s nothing like the length of chapters from the first set of books.

All the Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone chapters

All the chapters open in a new window so you don’t lose your place.

Part 1

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Next. Outlander books in chronological order. dark

We’ll be sure to add the chapters each week or so, so make sure you bookmark the post for when you need to catch up.

Watch Outlander with a FREE 7-day trial of Amazon Channels!